Our People

Faculty leads

Associate Professor Stephen Doherty – Faculty of Arts, Design and Architecture

Professor Lyria Bennett Moses – Faculty of Law and Justice

Associate Professor Rob Nicholls – UNSW Business School

Professor Scott Sisson – Faculty of Science


Ms Kim Gower – Operations Support Officer

Ms Kirsty Mack – Administration Officer

Mr Matthew Peyton – Senior Technical Officer

Academic members

Research Staff

Sessional teachers

  • Matthew Byrne 
  • Edward Farrell 
  • Christian Giuffre 
  • Cecil Goldstein
  • Pedram Hayati
  • Bevan Jones 
  • Will McCann 
  • Dr Michael McGarity
  • Andrew Noble
  • Cameron Sands 
  • Roger Smith 
  • Tom Townsend